Arts and Letters Committee2018-07-13T11:00:59+00:00

Contact the Arts and Letters Committee

The National Arts and Letters Commission was established with the purpose of supporting African
American women in the arts. Throughout its history, the Commission has been comprised of accomplished members of the sorority including
Lena Horne, Nikki Giovanni, and Sheryl Lee Ralph. The LASB Arts and Letters Committee regularly organize members to attend local performing
arts, visual arts, literary arts, and other cultural events.

Los Angeles South Bay Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Go to Top